• Paid Service sample by Master Tony 5 1
Currently:  

Author Topic: Paid Service sample by Master Tony  (Read 668 times)

Online aoefengshui

• G501++
  • Last Login:Today at 06:30:28 PM
    • View Profile
    • http://www.aoefengshui.com
Paid Service sample by Master Tony
« on: December 23, 2015, 10:31:16 AM »
Hello All,

Just got the permission from member Hanzzo to make all my readings and conversations open to public for the Paid service of One Category -- Relationship/Peach Blossom/Marriage/Spouse/Divorce.

A: aoefengshui.
H: Hanzzo

H:
Hi, I've read your replies, and you really seem that you know what you’re talking about, in terms of divination.
I’m a student of western and vedic astrology, but for some reason, reading our own chart is quite difficult.
Please can you tell me about my love life, I’m 31 now, still not married, had a breakup in 2011, got me devastated, and another one in this year 2015 in August, that got me down on my knees again.
In western astrology, 2016 seems better in terms of romance,
But would be kindly enough just to see a glimpse of my chart in terms of love?
My Birth data
4th of February 1984
Hour: 17:03
Country Portugal Lisbon
I hope u read my message, I have no one to turn on to, with this question. and love life its quite important for me

H:
forgot to tell that im Male, thank you.

A:
Got your message and I will back to you asap.

H:
Thank you very much, for considering at least look at it. I will provide more information about my life, I was born with a twin, my twin brother born at 16:40 Pm
And I was born at 17:03 at least it’s what said in my birth certification.
My twin brother died, when i was 18 so it was in 2002
I had a older sister, that died when i was 14, in 1998
I’m providing this information in case you want to have a case study to show to your students.

A:
Hello hanzzo,