ZWDS foundation course by Master aoefengshui. One-on-one teaching.

Author Topic: A lot of water - what does it mean?  (Read 1524 times)

Offline bonsai

• G1-G50
  • Last Login:May 20, 2020, 03:09:23 PM
    • View Profile
  • A lot of water - what does it mean?
    « on: November 15, 2016, 04:45:42 AM »
    Hi friends,  I'm a newbie at this place,so I  hope for warmth welcome..;-)  Mainly I appreciate a lot of infos which I can draw thanks to this unconventional but unique forum! - regarding of the specific and rare Asian's piece of knowledge. And I have a lot of questions;-). However, now I would like to ask you for a litttle sight to ones of my interesting DOB - son of my girlfriend, so that boy:-) 27.12.2012 no DST, Middle Europe - longitude +14.9
    Masters, please, let me know at least a few findings about the huge of Ren, its relation to parents? Any recommendation/element which can subdue it for the best upbringing? Thanks guys !!

Offline martin

• G51-G100
    • Last Login:Hidden
    • View Profile
  • Re: A lot of water - what does it mean?
    « Reply #1 on: November 15, 2016, 06:37:39 PM »
    Any time of birth ?

Offline bonsai

• G1-G50
    • View Profile
    « Reply #2 on: November 15, 2016, 06:42:58 PM »
    Ah, sorry, thanks for remind me! The hour is 9:38 AM..

Offline martin

• G51-G100
    • View Profile
    « Reply #3 on: November 15, 2016, 07:17:55 PM »
    In terms of personality.. He can be quite impulsive and egoistic..  but career will be good. shrewd person. Avoid partnership if he start a business if the future.

Have to be careful of his marriage.. when he reaches 32 onwards.

Offline Smile

• G101-G300
    • Last Login:May 16, 2020, 12:40:42 AM
    • View Profile
    « Reply #4 on: November 15, 2016, 08:07:04 PM »
    [Hidden post: You need 2 posts to see it. You currently have 0. Join the paid subscription and see this hidden post now.]

Offline bonsai

• G1-G50
    • View Profile
    « Reply #5 on: November 15, 2016, 09:12:56 PM »