Author Topic: Seeking help - Humbly requesting a bazi reading  (Read 490 times)

Online BryanSng91

• G1-G50
  • Last Login:October 16, 2018, 11:02:56 PM
    • View Profile
  • Seeking help - Humbly requesting a bazi reading
    « on: March 08, 2018, 11:38:18 PM »
    Good evening sir/madam,

I am a Singaporean male who is seeking guidance in life. I haven't felt happy since i started working.
    Something about my background; I work as a project executive in IT industry for 2 years but I see myself having no progress in my career. While the workload progressively increases but i still remain the stupid/stubborn fresh grad that i was.

No matter how hard i try, it always felt that I was broken with no specific strength but multiple weaknesses.

I keep making silly mistakes at work and remembering events/issues wrongly, which actually earned the ire of not only my colleagues but also my clients. My reputation is bad, and I find myself not contributing any proper stuff to the company.

My superiors/colleagues have marked me down for poor understanding of concepts, impulsiveness and lazy. I tried hard to mitigate but it's very hard. And I find myself working very slowly compared to others.

Is it possible to determine from my chart? Or am i in the wrong industry to begin with? Much as i like to read/analyze stuff but when it comes to understanding client requirements, it's horrible. Mis-communications are like 70% of  the time.

My birthday: 01-01-1991
    My Country: Singapore
    My birth time: 5.31pm (birth cert)

Not sure if solar adjustment is required.

Hope someone else is willing to provide advice. Sometimes I feel lost, not knowing what's my motive in life.

Thank you.

Regards,
    Bryan
    « Last Edit: March 08, 2018, 11:55:52 PM by BryanSng91 »

Offline HuangShe

• G1-G50
    • Last Login:August 23, 2018, 08:14:54 PM
    • View Profile
  • Re: Seeking help - Humbly requesting a bazi reading
    « Reply #1 on: August 11, 2018, 11:44:32 PM »