Author Topic: Female Born: Sydney 4:15PM 20-04-1980  (Read 616 times)

Offline proviso

• G1-G50
  • Last Login:November 07, 2020, 08:42:30 PM
    • View Profile
  • Female Born: Sydney 4:15PM 20-04-1980
    « on: July 28, 2020, 07:54:33 PM »
    Would appreciate if anyone is interested in providing a reading with a particular focus on career, wealth and children.

Thanking you in advance.

Female Born: Sydney 4:15PM 20-04-1980

Offline Astroman54

• G101-G300
    • Last Login:December 24, 2020, 01:32:36 PM
    • View Profile
  • Re: Female Born: Sydney 4:15PM 20-04-1980
    « Reply #1 on: July 29, 2020, 01:24:11 AM »
    Hi @proviso ,

Please pardon me If I'm wrong. I am a beginner in Bazi myself and only started learning recently. Would appreciate your feedback :D Your Bazi chart lacks Fire, and there is strong 正印 in your Chart. Based on these 2 points and a few other areas, may I read that:

1. You are a relatively slower moving/relaxed person when it comes to tasks, and lazy sometimes (my apologies for saying this)

2. You do not lose your temper easily. You can control your temper well.

3. You are kind hearted.

4. You have a very good memory since young. You can remember things that you see easily.

5. You were born in a upper-class family. Your parents have good societal standing.

6. You have a strong sense of responsibility.

7. You seek and strongly desire for others' recognition.

8. You were good in your academic studies since young, and you're intelligent!   :)

9. You are good in the written word and had a good position in society after coming out to work.

Please accept my apologies if I'm wrong in any of the above. Thank you.
    « Last Edit: July 29, 2020, 01:33:44 AM by Astroman54 »

Offline TaiYin

• When I read, I speak
    • G101-G300
    • Last Login:Hidden
    • It is not every question that deserves an answer
    • View Profile
    « Reply #2 on: July 30, 2020, 08:18:13 AM »
    @proviso  I suppose you're married?
    Thank you!